Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Had to have my 2018 dodge journey towed in on a Sunday afternoon because my key fob got destroyed. Got there 30 minutes before closing and had a new key cut/coded in less then 45 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Amazing dealership with great sales people and finance team highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car big thanks to Joaquin & Abdiel

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great service, staff extremely friendly and helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

There was some miscommunication between the sales and service department regarding the repairs guaranteed by sales during the purchase. The response time was slow from the service coordinator. This was rectified when the Sales Manager Jacquin was engaged. Jacquin was very helpful in ironing out the details and arranging the work to be completed at my place of business. Overall I am satisfied with the dealership, I hope that my input is helpful in your overall sales procedures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Excellent overall service from start to finish. Would definitely refer friends and family for future business. Both of my sales associates, Scott Webster and Kayla Mark exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

It was a good experience. Kayla was a very helpful and knowledgeable salesperson and the process was straightforward overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The personal and the service were amazing! Gio treat me like family! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Keith was incredibly helpful and kind with getting what I needed fixed up. I'll be requesting him every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very easy to work with folks. Definitely will be returning for service in the future. Possibly even to buy a new vehicle as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Jeannie is great to deal with, her customer service and knowledge of the service is outstanding. I wish the mechanics would do the same following up on her directions addressing customer concerns. Jeannie has always to follow up with them to address and follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Winston was with me every step of the way and made the process as smooth as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Everything awesome as always, they definitely take the time to make sure you are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

As long is with Marcous I am happy, He always goes the extra mile with his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

La atención de Eric fue muy buena y de los que me hicieron el servicio de aceite también

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I ❤️ the remodel and customer area and staff is always great WINSTON.ANDERSON treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I bring my 2022 grand Cherokee L ,the service was amazing!! Marcus like always took care of everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

HAD A RECURRING ISSUE AND NOW IT IS FIXED, VERY HAPPY WITH IT FINALLY BEING DONE! THANK YOU TO THE TECHNICIAN WHO FINALLY FIGURED IT OUT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

very happy with our choice Jeep Grand Cherokee , will recommend to our family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Very pleased with Bob the service manager, he was very kind and helpful. Thet did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent. Justin I’m service was very helpful. I so grateful for all the hard work he did to make sure I received my car back in time

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Scott was the salesperson. I came in with a list of 5 vehicles. The car buying experience was very different from any other that I have ever had, and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Thank you so much to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I'm truly satisfied with my trade in and great service from staff that assisted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Good work, in time, clean and nice space to wait while the service was in progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Alex was extremely helpful and friendly! I ended up using your dealership instead of another location because of his great service. I will definitely consider using your location in the future if needed!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2024

If you are in search of a new vehicle you must go check out Abdiel aka AB. He is very knowledgeable and honest. This guy went above and beyond for us. He was very patient and he was the only reason we stayed there to make the deal. Everything went smooth. This is my second purchase with this dealer. There might be a third.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Malcolm was professional, and helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. Malcolm. Malcolm didn’t pressure me at all. Malcolm was very thorough and informative about the overall process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Outstanding thank you to everyone that help me in trading my old to a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

all good, fast and very profesional, my adivisor Shawn , was very nice and profesional . Quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

First we called and spoke with Javier. He was very helpful over the phone provided a rough trade-in value for our car to save us time making the trip down there. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and stopped by to say hi during the process. I would recommend if possible, trying to speed the paperwork process up from start to finish. I believe we were there for almost 4 hours. We will definitely return to this dealership to buy more vehicles and tell our friends and family as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very happy with my experience. Straightforward sales people and good overall service. Would absolutely take my business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Super great! Always come here. Just takes a long time for anything. Rather it’s service, even with an appointment and when buying a car it takes a long time but as it comes to an end the process was not great. After being there for hours I had to wait almost an additional hour for them just to get the cars for us to leave. This won’t stop me from coming back but I wish my time was more valued especially at the price I pay for a car. Even though it’s a good deal…still it’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

They are easy to deal with and service is good. They offer Uber for people that live up to 15 miles away which is great when dropping off vehicles for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Best vehicle purchasing experience that I have ever had. The place is clean, inventory is great, Scott Webster who I worked with is fantastic. He’s the reason that I bought the car, though the deal was very good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Fast friendly service. My service advisor is very knowledgeable and helpful. I always have a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very organized Team! Everything ran smooth and what I loved most about it, was the non pressure and non rush!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Buenas tardes. Me gustó mucho el servicio es Excelente y la atención durante la visita de Gio es muy buena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very clean. Lively dealer floor. Nice people greeting at the customer service counter. Great inventory available. I’ve purchased seven new vehicles in my life and the best sales person was the one I just had, Scott Webster. He was patient and cared more about my needs than squeezing me into a fast sale. If all sales person were like him, car dealerships would have a much better reputation. By the way, got a great deal on a ‘23 Durango. I’ll prefer to purchase all vehicles with Scott at your dealership in the future, and I’ll be recommending others ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Easy process for the most part. Understood my wants and needs and it was a simple process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Got a brand new Dodge Charger at the dealership. What a great experience. Mike was our salesman he was amazing. He took care of us from the beginning to the end. Treated us like family not just a customer. Definitely would recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle. Excellent service and high standards. Thank you again Mike. Angelo & Michiyo L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I have no words for this dealership. I've never been treated as good as I am here. I travel 1000 to get to this dealership for both my vehicles. It's the only one I use. I won't even go to the ones where I live. This is the only place I go and will continue to go. I'm not treated like a stupid woman that doesn't know anything, but rather someone that owns a lemon of a van and an awesome muscle car. I go to car shows and talk about two things, the charity I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I can't express how great the service department is. I live in Ohio but work in Orlando half the year and only use this dealership. I bring both my vehicles here, 1000 miles from home, for all my service. Keith in particular is my amazing, but everyone is nice. Don't go anywhere else!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Javier was our sales consultant and we couldn't be happier. Everything was taken care of efficiently and he even stayed after hours until we could complete our deal. We would definitely recommend Javier and would use him again!

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2024

Dan was excellent. He was so patient with my partner & I. We were upside down in our old vehicle and we still left with what we wanted. Now I have a brand new 2023 Charger RT! Thank you Dan! I'll be back for the Durango !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

They replaced 2 tires but forgot to buy the caps back on. Asked if they could mail them to me & auto shop said NO! They were on the car when I bought it. I feel they should replace my green caps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Always feel valuable at Central Florida Chrysler. Great Service with Greg and his team. I am very grateful the Central Florida Chrysler Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Everyone I met and dealt with was extremely professional and made the process very simple. I had the pleasure of working with both Jaidyn and David who teamed up together to get me in the truck I wanted. They have my business in the future and I will refer them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Excelent job! Fernando was very attentive and analyzed everything that needed to be fixed in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Good services and fast. No complaints, they explain what they do and what we need to do today and the record the truck have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Bob at the service center was great, efficient, and answered all my questions. Will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Well managed, awesome, clean,large variety of vehicles, Courteous staff, and On top of all of that great deals to be had there. I love my Dodge Charger. Thanks for inviting me into the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Bom atendimento, boa localização e excelência na limpeza. Efficient communication service and I didn’t have a longer waiting time than stated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

They were very helpful and kind. I will definitely come back again to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience. Jaidyn and the others were kind and offered great customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Its an amazing dealership the service it’s very good everything was perfect everyone was nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Service was great. I called day of for an appointment and they got me in for an oil change. Was also having issues with my back up cam and Justin got that looked at for me as well. Very satisfied with the service this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great, fast and friendly service! A1 all the way, as well as great options of transportation while my vehicle was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Was vary good and helpful guy Bob he answer what i asked and gave me the best services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

We really appreciate it all work and attention,we love it our new car thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

My 2nd time with the new Ram giving me technical issues. Shawn helped me with rental and called me immediately the diagnosis had been established and repairs completed. Thanks Shaun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great dealership. I saw a lot of bad reviews online but O had an excellent experience. Cody in sales was great. Straight forward in everything. As long as your requests are reasonable they work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Davis was very nice and did not pressure us to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very good service, no rush, with care in choosing the right vehicle, congratulations! sucesso nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Easy checking and quick service. My service Rep Gio was friendly and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Abdiel Montes for the quality of your service, dedication and positivism. We are 101% satisfied with our 2024 Ram purchase. (Original) Gracias Abdiel Montes por la calidad de tu servicio, el esmero y positivismo. Estamos 101%satisfechos con nuestra compra Ram 2024 .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

My experience was pleasant and the establishment was very clean. I would recommend Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to purchase and service my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Chris was a fantastic service advisor. The wait is lengthy sometimes which can be stressful but they honestly do all possible to make it as comfortable and quick as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very clean, many associates available to help. Great service and Associate Marcus very profesional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The service department is top notch. Very detailed and thorough. I recommend them them without a doubt. Chris handled my service issues phenomenally!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

David Soltren is an exceptional individual who assisted me with the purchase of our new Jeep. The dealership has a great selection and the overall experience was very pleasant. If you are looking for a quick, smooth and transparent transaction, David will provide that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Thanks to Chris for working with me to resolve my needs. I enjoyed all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I received a recall notice, and was told by my LOCAL dealer that they could only put me on a Wait List. (3-4 Month wait). But, Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Ram was able to get me in the same day, 3 hours later for an appointment. I was willing to drive the extra distance to get my vehicle serviced. Thank You Marcous, and Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Ram. You have earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Why can't I just leave a short message. I'm pleased with the work fixed right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Intermittent transmission failure under certain circumstances only was hard to define and hard to duplicate, Chiis and his technical team ended up finding it, reproducing it, and curing it with a replacement transmission. Now smooth as new and all done in the time quoted. Thanks, Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Jeanne was absolutely wonderful! I always schedule with her because she is competent and takes care of customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great services ! Thanks Shawn

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My salesman was Dan, he was excellent. The patience he has was like no other. I was 5500 upside down on my trade in and he managed to work with me & I left with a beautiful Charger RT! Thank you dan, ill be back next year for the Durango !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

10/10 They answered my questions and listened to my concerns. Got the job done with out all the fluff and really took care of my crisis while on vacation! Great customer service and Joshua our Service Tech was absolutely professional! Thank you all for the great work

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The service manager was amazing. Your folks went over and above and exceeded all expectations. Understanding that my family and I were in Florida on vacation and were scheduled to leave on Sunday. They went over and above to diagnose locate and complete the repair on my vehicle. The service manager kept me informed and had folks working on the vehicle on Saturday. I will always remember and be grateful for the way I was treated at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Easy to work with. They give me some great options and tips to my new experience as a JEEP owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Joshua our Service Manager was great and the deal ship took care of my warranty perfectly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Nice place, Nice People, David (sales) and Danny (finance) were very helpful and professional. No hassle No pressure, everything was super easy. No unnecessary waiting or waste of time, they have their stuff together.! Highly recommend.! My daughter is one Happy Girl.!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My service rep Josh took care of all my needs. I was in Florida on vacation and had some major issues with my vehicle. Josh took it right away and got me in a loaner car. As much of a headache it is to have to deal with a broke down car on vacation Josh made sure it didn’t impact my trip and got my car fixed and made sure I would be good to make it home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

As always, my experience was amazing. Andy Savas took care of my needs and sooner than expected. Andy has done above and beyond; he is definitely an asset.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Was a smooth experience and Cody was outstanding and very helpful. The team was also outstanding and made the experience that much easier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Scott was amazing and had a lot of patience with me and my purchase. would recommend to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I was pleased with the service I received while getting my vehicle serviced. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excellent service and great to work with Dominick! Very honest and kept it real without trying to push unneeded services. Would definitely recommend buying a car from them and would buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Everyone that i met was nice and Mr Parr was a cool guy straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

It’s been a pleasant experience so far, just want to be 100% in trust that these technicians thoroughly do their job. Just don’t know yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had! I couldn’t recommend more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Took care of my wife’s car under warranty when they did not have to. We appreciate the help!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review