Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

exemplary warmth, and a lot of courtesy. the manager's attention was always very attentive and always sought the approval of my request and my wishes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Thank you to Don Glorius and Kevin K. Don was real upfront and was not like other GSMs he seems to care about his customers. Kevin was also very helpful good sense of humor and drove 2 counties to deliver my Trailhawk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Had a good expirience buying my car here. The person who helped us did a great job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very please and happy for the service. Very quick all hand on deck quick respond responsible on time and clean and organized. Don't have any bad comments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The dealership found what I wanted and had it available for sale and delivery at a reasonable price on the same day. Buying cars can be a painful experience, but this was about as painless as car buying gets. I am more than pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

A lot of my process was over the phone. Nick reached out to me reference my inquiry on a vehicle. Upon speaking with Nick, he quickly took the time to answer my questions on the vehicle. Nick also understood my concerns and did not try to hassle me on getting into a vehicle I couldn’t afford. He is a very caring, hardworking, courteous, and HONEST individual! I was Fearful I would get a bad scheming sales person but he was TRULY a wonderful sales rep! I enjoyed my experience with him very much! I would certainly go back to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The wait for Oil changes takes too long. I find that it's way too expensive and very little customer discounts. Napleton offered huge customer discounts on their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Manuel was a pleasure to work with. He was quick to respond and delivered my new car straight to my house so I didn’t have to spend too much time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I love coming to this dealership for service. I wish I would have purchased my vehicle through them as well because i purchased from ACJD and they are horrible. I don’t know how I didn’t learn that the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Traded my old car in for a new one yesterday. My sales rep was Jevon and he was awesome! Personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional are some of the words I would use to describe him. Everyone I dealt with from the moment I stepped in the door did such a great job. I admit that I was a bit impatient with the time it takes for this process, but mine was a complicated situation. Charles to the rescue! Finance worked with me to get me into the payment I wanted and still getting me a fair offer for my trade. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Rodney is very professional and friendly in his duty!!! Thank you !!! Service for my Dodge was fast and professional !!!! Very appreciate, and all information was clear and quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I Got the car I wanted at a price point I could afford. The car salsmen was helpful and was knowledgeable about the car. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

My second lease here, trustable and fair to negotiate, I’m really happy for choose them! I extremely recommend the lease and service that you need for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great professional service , excellent inventory , jonathan is the best took care of everything I just had to sit and wait for everything to get done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I filled this out once, but want to make sure it has gone through! My whole experience from start to finish was great- Everyone was patient and very helpful. I am still new with all of the computerized things, my salesperson was great in explaining everything. The finance personnel was great and very patient in explaining things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Dear let experience was great until the sale was done then trying to get my sales person to call me back was not successful even after repeated messages left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Screen was delaminating, causing the radio to change stations on its own. Exchange radio was ordered under warrantee. Service completed quicker than time estimate, everything requested was done perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I was looking to renew a lease for a compass and with an uncle that works for jeep in New York, I needed a dealership that would work with me on price and be FAIR. Thankful for the team here ( Frank, Manny and Tyler) who treated me with respect and understood what a fair deal was. I had gone to a previous well known dealership in clermont and was treated so rudely by the staff and they were trying to charge be 60 bucks more a month in addition to a lot more fees ( it was a robbery). Glad I came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Excelente la atención recibida de parre de Gio y Victor .Agradable sala de espera. Muy profesionales y dieron justo con la falla de mi Jeep. Me sokuciinaron mi problema. Gracias !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I came in for first oil change if my new Jeep. I received excellent service. It took longer than expected but I had excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Kevin "Biggs" Kaffenberger Excellent communication with kenvin . He was answered all my cuestions and providedme good information about the price . Thank you and have nice day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

First of all I would like to say thank you so much to the service department manager. I can’t remember her name I apologize for that. I had an issue she call me ASAP and we resolved the issue with my vehicle with no out-of-pocket cost. I would like to say out of all my years of owning a vehicle that was the best service I’ve received.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

My family and I had a great experience here thanks to Marvin Lino. He helped us through out the whole process and explained to us everything we needed to know in the best way. My husband and I are first time buyers. We had little issues but Marvin was great at solving them. If you are looking to finance and take a car home the same day, this place is definitely recommended. The staff are very professional, polite and honest. If I ever buy another car, it would be from here !! We are very happy with our car! Thank you ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I was very happy with my experience. Javier was very attentive and kept me informed of every step of the way. He was professional and courteous and told me everything it was going on minute by minute. The time to order to deliver was prompt which is very nice and convenient. I was also very happy with my trade-in valueThis is my second vehicle I purchased at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

As always fast and excellent service Chris got everything take care in our vehicle and as always gave us the best prices on everything we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I wouldn't go anywhere else. I think this dealership is hazarding of 10 stars if possible. Everyone was professional friendly and I was very happy with the way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Traveling back n forth between NY n Florida it is without a doubt the BEST service department in the country. Bob Parr is a rockstar, he will be added to my Christmas card list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent service during my visit... complete satisfaction! Electric issue required many hours of trouble shooting skills. Extremely thorough and expertly done! Andy made good updates doing the operation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quick and painless! I saw a car I liked was contacted immediately and an appointment was made for the very next day. Went in and maybe 2 hours later i had a new car! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The process of buying a new truck was made simple for me and made the process a much better experience. I’m very happy with the service, salesman, finance team that helped throughout my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Polite, professional and informative staff seemed well trained and were ready for my appointment. They had me in and out within an hour.. The service department was also neat and clean. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quick and easy as always! Thank you Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM for always taking great care of all of our car care needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Arturo was very easy to work with, he was kind and knowledgeable and listened to my needs to help me pick the right car for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

100% recommend!! Excellent attention, very friendly seller. He answered all my questions when offering me the car. Thank you very much for the help!! We are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Bob, the service manager, handled my case exceptionally well. I would gladly return the central Florida Jeep Dodge to have my vehicle serviced. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Gio es Atento. Servicial diligente HA estado dispuesto a dar un buen servicio y buena agenda de citas para llevar el carro a sus Garantia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very clean and friendly dealership. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle’s that they are selling. Great selection of vehicles also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thanks to Rodney Bob and Victor for excellent customer service all very friendly staff highly recommended thanks all.They go above my expectations they answer al my questions thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The 3 salesmen and finance person were great people to deal with. The internet sales person was very informative and kept me updated on the status of the vehicle I was interested in buying. It was good to have a no pressure buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Highly recommended! The whole team was very professional and helpful. Frank and Myesha was the absolute best. They helped me throughout the entire process and made me feel comfortable. I walked out with a car that I love and it’s all thanks to them!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

This dealership is like all the others I’ve been before nothing exceptional at all about the service or the establishment just different people different location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent service , comunicacion and attention to detail. Bob was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was finished a day early. And Insisted with loaner car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

It was a very good experience, the staff who attended me very friendly and very capacious, they solved and answered all my questions, they gave me very good costs and guarantees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Bob was great to deal with. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy customers. Thank you Bob for all you did! You were very helpful and made this frustrating event less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Bob was very helpful throughout getting my first oil change and tire rotation on my 2020 Jeep Compass. Great customer service! Will come again thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited. My salesman Jonathan D. was awesome to work was very professional! The finance department worked with me and they have a very happy customer. I recommend this dealership to everyone and I will comeback the next time I need another car! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I started talking to Kevin in sales on a 2021 compass trailhawk even though things were a little rocky at times in the end Kevin and his awesome Gsm Don Glorius made me a great deal. I appreciate everything Don and Kevin did for me including delivering the jeep to my job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I Started talking to Kevin in sales on a 2021 compass trailhawk even though things were a little rocky at times in the end Kevin and his awesome Gsm Don Glorius made me a great deal. I appreciate everything Don and Kevin did for me including delivering the jeep to my job.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Christopher was very helpful working with me on getting a price we could agree on. This was the car I was focused on with low mileage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Ask for Marcous! Very professional and gives you a great breakdown of your services! Feel comfortable having him take care of my car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great Customer Service On time the service required very friendly and professional personnel great and clean waiting area wait time reasonably nice facility very organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I can’t say enough about the guys at CJD. Nicholas is and awesome salesman and the guy in finance office was very professional and went out the way to help us. This is our second purchase and we’ll be back but not soon 😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I purchased my third car from this company....I never had an issue with any services provided...top of the line sales associates. Even the receptionist the moment u walk inn....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Professional environment and quick turn and excellent customer service I’ll definitely recommend the service and Javier as one great sells professional and central Florida Crysler and Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Excellent service. Great service. Well explained and communicated about pricing and car we were buying. Very well educated on cars Ham was selling. Very friendly. Great pricing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

John N was an amazing sales rep. Didn't try to show me things i didnt want and was straight to the point with everything. Amazing job!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Marvin Lino hands down provided me service that exceeded my expectations. We drove several vehicles until I found the one I wanted and made the process easy and pain free! A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Rodney in service did an amazing job. Didn't push for things I didn't need, made sure I got a great price on what I needed. I was perfectly thrilled with the service. Fast, easy, schedule an Uber for me to go to and from my office. Great job!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This visit was actually the best experience since I have been coming the past 6 month.. the service advisor was very helpful and efficient!! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealer, I purchased a 2019 Grand Cherokee limited and as a first time car buyer I got an amazing deal, I came back and my girlfriend bought me a challenger as a gift and they also gave her a great deal without any hassle.The team there is very understanding when it comes to getting the right numbers and even if it’s out of your budget they still try to get you where you would like to be. I highly recommend Frederick and Manny in sales for their help, they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Went just to look, i ended up driving a couple of trucks and found one I wanted. My sales guy Kobe and the finance guy made it happen. Wait time was not extremely long,and we had the process over and done in a couple hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful, courteous n professional and the work done in time which included a recall. He explained to methe work to done, Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This guy Chris is very nice. At the beginning When I started going there was not good. Now I love it, congratulations for te change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Gabriel was nice sales person and make everything to make a deal. Definitely recommend Gabriel for al my friend. Nice friendly place. A+ right now, we see how the service goes later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We had a good experience. Wasn’t pressured into buying anything! They actually listen to the buyer!! The p Process was smooth & fast. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Loved car shopping today at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with my sales person: Noe Enriquez! Our 2nd purchase with this dealership who always does right by us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Shout out to Marvin L. he was very patient and made sure I left with the best vehicle for my family, Thank you again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable sales person and sales manager. Your dealership is very well organized and stocked. East in and easy out. One hour from entrance to exit with a completed Jeep sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I really appreciate Noel helping me to secure this deal. He and the management were super helpful and very accommodating...as a first time buyer, the way that this will impact my life is beyond words. Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great Service, prompt and attentive!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My Service writer Bob was very attentive and discussed all service options for my vehicle, he is a great asset to your dealership and I had a confident experience with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My visit to this dealership was fantastic from the time I walked in until I left with my new car! Everyone was friendly and took time to answer all of my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Bob was great. He greeted me and took me in immediately to review my service request. Keep me updated during my waiting time and told me what could be done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

John is great would recommend to anyone very next and straight forward. Tries to work out the best Deal for you. Always there for you after purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Bought a car from john best sells person tell him Sebastian Sent you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Nick was amazing! We were in and out within a couple of hours start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about the truck we wanted and answered all of our questions. He was very patient and understanding. Eldar, in the finance department was awesome, and explained things very well.I will definitely be coming back for all my card needs.we love our new Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Amazing experience the sales manager Randy and my salesman Noel were the absolute best they were very honest and knowledgeable about the charger and all the fun things i can add on the the car great customer service i will highly recommend family and friends to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Very good customer service. Jaden Santana was very courteous and helpful! Miguel Sanchez was also a great person to wywith. Looking forward to coming in for my oil changes and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience buying a car from this dealership. Mieshia is wonderful to work with as well as the people in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Most Professional but still friendly and welcoming experience. I wish this was my first place to go to but now I know and strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Everyone i came in contact with was very nice, it was a smooth experience. Jevon had a really positive attitude the whole time and the finance guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

John was incredibly knowledgeable and so very helpful. He understood my budget and did so well finding me what I really wanted. He spent hours finding just what I wanted and could afford. And then I met Miguel in finance and he was amazing as well. I will definitely be back to lease my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service that I received from Keith in the service department. He was very thorough with the explanation of the problem with my vehicle. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great team, our salesperson was amazing, Manny is great with getting the deal done, the finance guy was great at explaining everything and not too pushy on the extended warranties or other stuff he has. We bought 2 cars that day from them. And we will be back when we need another

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for the service and time you spent appreciate it and great work and curtious Andy the service rep was helpful as know lag able

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review