Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

The Service Advisor, Eli, was very helpful and professional. He was focused on addressing my needs and getting me back on the road. The support and assistance is much appreciated. Jim

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Cris was a great and very informative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Arrived in the area on vacation and the window controls on the drivers side broke stuck in the down position. They were very helpful in getting it fixed as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Never pushed us on things we did not want but always kept up with the progress, the complementary uber was helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very happy with everything and was Never pushed us on things we did not want but always kept up with the progress, the complementary uber was helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Fast and professional and very informative Waiting area was nice show room was active and looked like customers needs were being satisfied. I will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Staff is courteous and pleasant. They were swift in addressing my concerns and getting my car in and out of service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Keith and the service team were excellent. When my vehicle broke down at the end of vacation and was towed in, they took care of everything (including a rental car). Keith listened to my situation, set my expectations regarding repair time and approximate cost. Best of all, my vehicle was repaired earlier than expected and at a fair price allowing me to return home as planned.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Nick and the team were excellent, we really appreciate the knowledge and how you worked with us to get the deal done! A+=

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

These guys are great and break it down for you on how it is. Shoutout to Rodney in the Orlando branch. He was excellent, even told me ahead of time on a price of a future maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

So far I am having great experience with the customer service at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. I love that they wash your car for free!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

By far the best experience I have had at this location ever. Nick my sales rep was extremely knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Dealer was very clean. Salesman Kobe was wonderful as well as Manny the manager. They were very helpful and got us a nice deal. We love our new car. We will never cheat on Jeep. The best dealership in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I recently purchased a new Ram from you guys . Best vehicle I've owed to date thanks dodge for the new Ram .would buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was our experience with Carlos H. was over the top amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

From the time I saw you guys on line till going to the dealership, you guys were top notch!!! You kept your word on the deal on my car and then some, the salesmen made my experience where I would come back again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Perfect customer service all time with me and my family i will definitely recommend this place 100% go with gabriel he will make you leave that place with the car you dream about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I perceive the service as good and honest. Cordial atention and confortable waiting room. I think the accesories store has a huge room of opportunity for improvement in variety and exhibition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Nick and the whole team were great to work with! Happy we could make a deal that worked for us. Their patience and understanding were excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I had a great experience working Jevon! He listened to not only the car I was interested in but what I was looking to accomplish on the financial side of the deal. He worked extremely hard for me to make a deal work that got me into the exact car I wanted and get a comfortable payment! He had a tough task because I was in love with my previous Grand Cherokee SRT so would need something great and lower pay payment to earn my business, and he did just that. He didn’t try to force things on me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have purchase 3 cars here over the years. I have Always had a good experience. Andy at service as gone above and beyond to help me. I have purchased cars from Javier and Jevon and they both been on great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealership was very nice and had a great selection of Rams. My salesman was very professional and very likable. I enjoyed my experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The attention was very good, the agent were very friendly and did their best to help me. The only thing I didn't like was the prices, but if we want the best, we gotta pay for it I guess hahaha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Nicolas excelente y muy amable. Me contestó todas mis preguntas. Y sobre todo muy paciente .Se encargo de buscar ayuda para que pudiera adquirir el vehículo. Gracias y a Manny excelente los 2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great service! Felt like our sakes rep was honest and dependable. Appreciated the quick and easy Transaction. We were out of there in less than 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great service team with fantastic service. They full filled means my family needs with a great liable vehicle of our choice. Every one was pleasant from the sales person to the financial officer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service agent was prompt and explain services that may have to be done to our 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. We inform the service agent that we were contacted by a text about service needed and he explained that that was on a time schedule even though there were no indicators from our vehicle that we needed service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Everything was great I was very pleased that the problem with my Ram was found and repaired Rodney was Excellent as usual I was very happy with the overall service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent service , employees make you feel at home and not a customer. The only negative I have is the time spent in the dealer , I was their for six hours .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything was excellent my Truck was repaired they kept nice and clean I was notified when it was completed Rodney explained just what the problem was and what parts that was replaced thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This dealership goes about and beyond with customer service and satisfaction. Samuel made sure everything was correct and helped me with everything along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and great pricing. I have been coming to this location for about 5 years. I appreciate the way the service that was completed was explained to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My daughter, myself, and her two sons went to this Ram Dealer to see about getting myself a truck. I am a 71 year old grandma who wants a truck so I can take my grandsons to do outdoor activities they like. While there we met Todd, he was very kind, attentive, and helpful. I left the dealer with a brand 2021 Ram Bighorn. Todd took the time to work with me and finance the vehicle at a payment I can afford. Thank you to Todd and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Went to the dealership to have an oil change Car detailing And something with fuel that get done every fifteen thousand miles left with a new car. The salesDepartment representative Loyldell want to buy my car. so I agree to let him do the deal.ivleft dealership in 2021 Chrysler 300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Amazing team everyone was nice I was lucky to make my way around because my 1 year old nephew loves to run and of course i had to chase him until he found the children area that was a gift for me, I was done chasing him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Justin assisted me with everything I was looking to get done for the vehicle purchase. Danny also assisted with getting the deal doable to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Nick was awesome! Thank you for getting me into my dream car. Nick provided awesome customer service and made things easy for me getting into my first new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I was walk in and got service in timely manner . Staff was quick responsive, explain everything and resolve issue . Would recommend this place to all my friends n family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Kept me updated through phone calls and text which was great since I work in Healthcare and cannot always talk on my phone. Will definitely go back if I ever need help again with my car..

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Purchased my new Dodge Ram 1500 ECO Diesel here and it was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Jason and Nick were extremely helpful and provided timely responses to all my questions. Trade in value for my 2020 was a joke, especially considering the market, but I’m happy with the job Nick and Jason did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My husband wanted to take me in to look at my dream Jeep- I was greeted by Javier. After seeing a rubicon I decided it was not for me. I noticed a Durango RT and asked to test drive it. It was nice but I wasn’t ready to make the deal. Javier asked if I was interested in looking at the new Grand Cherokee and I told him no. Man o man I was wrong. I came back a few days later to check out the citadel and was still not ready. My husband passed by the grand Cherokee ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My vehicle has been giving me problems by shutting off while driving. Chrysler has been so great trying to find the issue of my car. Chrysler was awesome and my running is running better. I just received it back so I am testing out my car this week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Quick and friendly service. Will definitely come back if I need help with my car again. Would recommend to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Service from start to finish was top notch. Was able to get in before a trip and felt confident that all my concerns were satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

For the very first time buying new cars in central Florida since 1997 was the fastest process ever. sales person a professional and every department with special mention to finance and the officer I like a lot my jeep but there is vehicles for every taste come down to central Florida and experience the difference

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very quick and fast service. Employees were gery knowledgeable and able to find the perfect vehicle for me and provide as much accommodation as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great and fast service. Great customer service. Thanks. Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service Rodney was very helpful and thoughtful. I have had my vehicle service there since 2017 and it has been a great experience every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had a very good experience, friendly advisor, fast service, good work, honest people, and they took very very good care of my car and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everybody was great. The only complaint it took to long. I was a cash buyer & knew what I wanted. Coordination between sales & finance could have been smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Bob Parr my Service Advisor was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable! The entire process for my repair was very enjoyable. I was able to work in the lounge on my laptop.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Amazing experience. Angel was kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Scott Webster was amazing He took the time to listen to my needs when it came to purchasing the right truck for me and my family. His knowledge and professionalism was superior to other dealerships I shopped around to compare trucks. It was his honesty and the manager who cared about my complete satisfaction throughout the process that makes me a customer that will definitely recommend family and friends to Central Florida Dodge Jeep Ram Thank you excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Sam Morrison and Elder Guliev made our experience an amazing one! Very professional, honest and understanding of our needs and wants. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

It’s a very organized place. The car was clean and everything was done properly, as it should be done. They offer you an Uber as an option to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and I felt like I was being well-informed throughout the entire process. Excellent experience, I’ll definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made buying a vehicle pleasant. I originally went there for a leak repair and ended up trading in my 16 year old suv and purchased a larger newer Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Fred he is a great seller. Thank central florida dealer for my new Ram 1500. I give my recommendations 100 percent. They give the deal what I was looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The dealership was very clean and I really like the sales team weren’t like vultures. The receptionist was welcoming right away! Carlos R. did not was my time and was honest and friendly! Only thing is on me to a point I didn’t read the disclaimer for discount qualifications yet in the end I was able to be in the range I wanted for payments so it’s a win win ! I will be coming back when I’m ready to get a Jeep too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I was please with quality work, and Angel took good care of me. Lafayette Kyles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My review for central Florida Chrysler keep Dodge Ram is a great review. Staff is friendly and the environment is clean. Will return again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We loved the Service, Eli was excellent! Service was expensive but worth it at the end since we came from out of state and really needed our car to be fixed. I really do recommend Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was happy at the concern shown by Angel for my needed service. I was also amazed at the flexability to service my vehicle in a prompt mannerr.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

friendly, prompt and kept me informed during the time my vehicle was in the shop. Had the work done before promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I’m very happy I choose central Chrysler jeep I was not planning to do this now but because the used car boom. And I when I spoke to some one who work there on the sale department Mr.Eudriel he recommend me the dealership and rest is story everyone there treat me well also I get a tremendous deal with my 2017 Ford Expedition and I’m driving a brand new grand Cherokee Laredo that make very happy so if any one look for a good car or truck that’s the place .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Bob was excellent he kept me updated on everything that was going on and the delay’s because they didn’t have the oil for my Jeep. The staff was very friendly and environment was nice and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Amazing experience- staff courteous and attentive- they are concerned with customer needs and they stand behind there vehicles. I would 100% recommended this dealer especially Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone was nice and friendly. Sam and Miguel worked within my budget to get me into a great vehicle! John was also very helpful with helping install the App needed for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The management there is unbelievable Craig is an awesome manager and Bob Parr who helped me was unbelievable I don't know what I would have done without their guidance and help this dealership is above all the rest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone was great and very helpful. I would recommend your dealership to all my family and friends. The service I got made me feel like your team really cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

hi just move to central Florida and i would like to say that i was at your facility less than a month ago for a oil change and alignment on my 2018 jeep wrangler and i came out with a 2021 jeep wrangler very much in part for your very professional and attentive personnel also i will like to mention Roberto the person that help me on my Pershing of my new 2021 jeep wrangler he did a great great great job. 100% satisfied thank you. att. Rafael Martinez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I entered in the dealership with good greeting didn’t wait long for a dealer to help me. The dealer was a good with what he was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Good service. Knowledgeable salesperson. Kept To his word. It was a pleasure to work with him during our 2021 Jeep Sahara Hybrid purchase. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

As a returning customer I would like to refer others to this dealership .They have great customer service and they are willing to give you the best price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Nice and attentive, Arturo was helpful and informative. Thank you Central Fl Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for the wonderful experience. I will recommend future business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

They greeted me with a smile. They are very knowledgeable and I felt I was treated as family. Wendy King and Bob Parr were so good to me and my son!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. From start to finish I felt at ease, and everything was straight forward. A+ service and staff. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

AMAZING experience! Every person we worked with tonight was friendly and helpful. Each one helped us through a different part of the process but also took time to actually talk with us and get to know us. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. We traded in and came away with a new truck that was exactly what we were hoping for. They didn’t push getting add-ons or upsell us, and we walked away with the price right where we were hoping for! Loyldell worked with us from the moment we walked in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Professional, Supportive, Customer Service Driven these words come to mind when dealing with the salesman and manager I dealt with. They were amazing and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

It was my first visit. Staff was very accommodating to my needs. While I waited I enjoyed the cafe. Watched tv and was quite relaxed. I hope to rerun. I drive a Ford F-150. Will call prior to my next visit so the oil filter will be on site and I won’t have to wait 2 hours. I understand first time. Looking forward to next visit. Andy did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

In regards to the Service that I received at Chrysler Jeep. I was greeted instantly by the service employee. The service guy assisted me with the services for my Chrysler van. He was very informative about my situation & help me resolve my problem in a very professional and timely manner. Thanks again Chrysler Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Our sales executive was honest, supportive and resourceful to make sure we got the vehicle that is perfect for me and my family. The process was fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Muy buena atención, y el personal dispuesto ayudarte, en especial la persona que me atendió el Sr Anthony

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

While visiting the Orlando area with my grandson, my Jeep started making noise. I came to the service department and Andy came out to assist me. He immediately diagnosed the situation, took my warranty info and stated the car would be repaired before I left the area. Quick process and was able to enjoy the remaining time of my vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great place to get your vehicle serviced or buy a car!! Everyone is very professional in all areas. One of the best I’ve been too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great advisor Marcous - but please don’t make appointments you can’t keep . I will still come because of Marcous and the team. My car was there too long but Marcous understood the urgency - thank you. He deserves 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Just bought a new truck and I couldn't be happier! The moment I walked into the dealership I felt at ease. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and there was never any pressure or feelings of unease unlike other dealerships I've been to. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle at Central Florida Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The unlimited car wash is also a perk!


Leave Us A Review