Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Working with Josh was great. Very helpful and got us all set in same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

They got me scheduled for the very next morning, arranged an Uber back to my office, and took care of my truck. Simple, straight forward service without hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Service department is always extremely helpful and takes the time to explain the issue and the options .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Fantastic service, Riley was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

They had a really good guest service will be pleased to come back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Muy amable , y atento en todo momento a dispocicion para escuchar y dispuesto a resolver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Gio was awesome. Were traveling and our A/C went out, he got it repaired the next day! The staff was so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good Service but very expensive. (Original) Buen Servicio pero muy costoso.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Rep was super friendly and helpful. Wait time could’ve been better when initially communicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Top.notch dealership. They have the LARGEST inventory. I found the perfect jeep and the perfect salesman. Justin was outstanding, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. The whole process could not have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

the visit was okay the waiting time was good had no problems with dodge service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Great service! Time was used as expected. No further delays. Much appreciated and will return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

The dealership is accommodating and prompt with their service✅. Seem to be very serious about their business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Great team work also a good environment very professional in everything thanks to Jeannie and travis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

My advisor Winston took care of my issue in a thorough manner and kept in communication with me. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

The visit was great and my salesperson Isaac was great he knew a lot about vehicle I wanted and helped me a lot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

I came in for a routine oil change. The service was great and I was served quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Great communication and work got done right on time. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Good experience with my salespeople and process was easy and smooth. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Very Attentive to our needs and referred anything we needed to get our van running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Ever since I got the car at this dealership the staff is extremely nice and helpful. I always choose Marcous as my service advisor, he is super nice, chill and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Josh was excellent to work with. They were able to fix my jeep in a quick manner and resolve all issues. Will be getting service done on here from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Was very happy and impressed with my service for my oil change on my 2021 Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Friendly and respectful. The greeter is kind and efficient. My salesman was kind and funny too. I love my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Super fast service nice people, they took care of my vehicle I will definitely com back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

javier was great he provided good knowledge and information about the vehicle i was interested in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Wonderful! Service advisor Fernando is very knowledgable and helpful for the whole vehicle repair process .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Many other times I have took my vehicle to that dealership and I’ve had a terrible experience but this time was different in a good way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I purchased by Jeep in 2021 from this dealership and have been using it since then to service my vehicle. Consistently receive excellent service and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

It took them 4:30 hours to change the oil and rotate the tires appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

We enjoyed our visit,Sebastian was the Greatest Salesman!Very nice and Professional....We r very Happy Customers!Thank You ALL🙏🙂👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Have been using this dealership the past 3 years to service my vehicle. Consistently receive excellent service. I will continue to service my vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

I love that you keep your overstock in the parking garage! Lord to choose from!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Excellent service and quick and simple very easy In and out of service in less than hiur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

David was great and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

We went to Central Florida Chrysler looking for extended warranty options for my previous car and the plans changed since Anthony, the Salesman who assisted us, guided us and provided a better option for us and we bought a Chrysler Pacifica Pinnacle 2024. The attention, Guidance, Good Price, Guarantees, Car Services offered and the Very Professional Treatment Provided by Anthony Correa and Gabriel Freire was Excellent. We are very satisfied with their service and they will be fully recommended by us. Blessings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Gran dedicación para lograr prestar una asistencia de excelencia, buenas instalaciones y disposición de servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Always a great experience in the service department. Greg has always treated us very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

My advisor Bob was excellent! Great service and communication. I went in for a routine oil change that I didn’t have an appointment and he got me in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Bob Parr is always amazing and knowledgeable. Service is good and staff is very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Very helpful in servicing my Jeep with an oil change. I appreciate this location over others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

My wife was treat well and all issues were addressed and corrected to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

They were prompt and communicated extremely well! They also assisted in services that I was not aware of and it was greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

I am so glad I came to this dealership! I had been to other dealerships and they could not sell me a car. I have a good credit score and I had a down payment but other dealerships kept saying they couldn’t do anything that was in my budget. I dealt with this one dealership for 3 days, coming to the physical location everyday for hours and they never were able to work a deal out for me. This other dealership was dishonest, and tried to scan me and overcharge me what was printed on the sticker price. They also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

As alway: Great service, service person promptly on time clean , and very attentive nice car is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Knew what I wanted when I walked in and got exactly what I wanted when I walked out. Great great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Very respectful of my needs and listened to what I was able to afford when purchasing my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I live two miles away from a Dodge Dealership, and I drive 15 miles to go to Central Florida Dodge for any kind of service. They are great! Very good customer service and I never wait long like others service centers. Veterans friendly! Make sure you ask for Eric, he will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The experience of buying my car was prompt, and easy. Could only have been better if the car was free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Very professional staff, as you enter the drive you are greeted with pleasant smile and detailed service advisors who take your information and ask relevant questions and offered alternative transportation if I needed it. My vehicle was properly diagnosed and fixed the first visit and clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Pretty good experience at the dealership. The building was very clean and staff was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

The customer service was great and I got my oil change pretty quickly, , So I was definitely satisfied with my wait and getting my oil change and definitely will go back for anything I need don't to my vehicle, Thank u dodge, Chrysler jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Javier and Miguel helped get us into a vehicle that fit the needs of our family well. They were easy to work with and very communicative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

I had an overall Great experience all around I have No complaints for the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Kris and Juan were easy to work with. I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Muy buena atención de parte de los vendedores y los financistas no me puedo quejar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

My service advisor Josh Rosenberg was AMAZING!!! He was extremely knowledgeable He kept me informed during the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Excellent service from all of the employees that I interacted with in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

From the moment I called and explained the scenario I was having with my car, the young lady was soooo nice. Super friendly, very professional, and assured me she would communicate with her team to have a much better experience than one that I had at a previous dealership. I explained that the other dealership only wanted me to do reviews to help pay the staff and they weren’t concerned about fixing the issue with my car. Well, this young lady knew the team she works with and knew together- together, they would take care of my concerns. Not ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

We went in for an oil change and came out with a brand new car and the whole experience with test driving and talking with Michael that sold us the car was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Amazing service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Bob Parr was absolutely amazing! He kept me updated every step of the way! I appreciate his transparency and willingness to work with me while my vehicle was being worked on for about a month. He called me every other day with updates & was honest about the work my vehicle needed. I will definitely request Bob Parr again to help with my service in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Eric from Service advising was amazing!! He made my experience with my Jeep Wrangler being in the shop as painless as possible. He kept me in the "loop" on the status of my vehicle while it was there, and was always kind, courteous and understanding..That's what most customers want; just to know what's going on with their vehicle, that's all, and not to feel like they're getting the run around..I recommend him as an advisor to anyone on anyday!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Juan Bonilla was super helpful, thanks for the help brother 🍾

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

DEALERSHIP WAS FINE, VERY ACCOMIDATING, WARRANTY SERVICE WAS A DIFFERENT ISSUE.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Marcous always provides the details for everything being done and or needed for any of the services required before anything is performed keeping me in the loop throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Great service provided when I needed warranty work. They are attentive to my needs. Great at communication through whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Went in for a oil change and Mike Bell and Jevon talked me into upgrading my car, they have great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Dealership is great but could improve on their service department. I went in for an oil change which I was told would be one to two hours when it took six hours. There should be a system in place for service managers to check on time it is taking for service instead of the customer having to be responsible for time they are waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

While the service department is 1st Class, especially Justin, trying to have the finance department assist me with a question regarding if we purchased a road hazzad policy was frustrating. Finally a salesperson or manager saw my frustration and asked someone in Finance. When he asked a financial staff person if he would help me, his response was “where is everyone else?” I said “they are sitting in their offices on their xxxx cell phones.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Easy in easy out Quality service and turn around time Winston was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Wow! Better than outstanding. Our service rep, Andy, was magnificent and went above and beyond to make sure we were informed at every step and that our vehicle was fixed promptly. He made sure we got the warranty support we were entitled to and basically saved our Disney vacation. I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Central Florida Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Service is easy and thorough with good communication. Marcous is the best and even helped me pick up my Jeep when he just happened to be in the office on his day off. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Sebastian was awesome. We came to the dealership to see a specific car that we saw online but ended up purchasing a different car that was less expensive and better suited for our family because of his guidance. He was so helpful and interested in what was best for us. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs. A great experience at Dodge Jeep and Chrysler!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

We had a pleasant car buying experience with people that were knowledgeable about the process. I’d recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Mieshia was incredible throughout the whole process. If not for her, I would not have purchased the vehicle or been satisfied with the process. She was the best sales person I’ve dealt with in my time at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Had a pleasant visit during my visit to dealership. It was clean, staff was nice and attentive to our needs. Will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Amazing service with Jaysen, he is the main reason I got my new jeep. I will definitely recommend Jaysen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

These guys were so helpful to quickly diagnose and fix my truck! They even worked to give me the best price possible!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

After having a bad experience in napleton in kissimmee,took a chance in here,best decision ever,from Eric service specialist to mechanic or tech did a great a professional job !!!! I would take my jeep again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

When people are buying a car, they probably forget about researching how good that dealers service department is with your car. I am here to tell you the manager is stellar, and his team resembles him to a tee. Beyond pleased. Thank you. Alicia Knowles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Marcus was excellent in caring for my needs in a very professional and effective manner. Great service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Chris, my service manager was fantastic. He kept me informed of my Jeep's progress and explained everything clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Very thorough in helping with the maintenance process. To the time to go over charges mn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I’ve been taken care of so well at this dealership. The service department has always been great. The first dealership I’ve ever liked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

First dealership I have ever liked. I love Josh who is my service agent. He’s always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Dan did an amazing job - he made the process a lot of fun! It was great working with him, definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review